Direttivo

Filippo Ferrara

Presidente

E-mail: ferrarapsico@gmail.com

Cellulare: 3281582279

Stefania Tambone

Vice Presidente

E-mail: stefaniatambone@libero.it

Cellulare: 3407255189

Mariapia  D’Attolico

Segretaria

E-mail: mariapia.dattolico@gmail.com

Cellulare: 3467424027

Daniela Desantis

Tesoriera

E-mail: de_santis_daniela@libero.it

Cellulare: 3404982654

Luigi Miscioscia

Consigliere

E-mail: miscioscia.luigi@virgilio.it

Cellulare: 3397427560

Giuseppe Saccotelli

Consigliere

E-mail: g.saccotelli@gmail.com

Cellulare: 3476860577

Amedeo Stella

Consigliere

E-mail: amedeo.stella27@gmail.com

amedeo.stella@uniba.it

Cellulare: 3463590703

Alessandro Taurino

Consigliere

E-mail:  taurino.alessandro@gmail.com

alessandro.taurino@uniba.it

Cellulare: 3477215796

Bruna Toma

Consigliere

E-mail: bruna.toma@gmail.com

Cellulare: 3463512929

X